The department of Anaesthesia makes continuous efforts to deliver outstanding clinical care to patients. We are committed to ensuring that all patients are treated in a compassionate fashion using state of the art Machine with a focus on patient safety. Anaesthesia services are provided to orthopaedics, neurosurgery, cardiovascular thoracic surgery, oncosurgery, urosurgery , abdominal , laproscopic surgery, gynaecological surgeries and kidney transplants surgeries.





doctor name qualification
Dr. Manjiri Deshpande M.B.B.S., M.D
Dr. Rahul Swami M.B.B.S., M.D
Dr. Yogesh Rathod MBBS, MD, DNB, FCCM, EDAIC

Academics & Activities

  • Department of Cardiovascular and Thoracic - CABG ( off pump and on pump ), MVR/DVR/AVR, ยท Read More...
  • Requirement -Doctor profession with 5 years experience in corporate hospital will be preferred.